Behind the Barricade Network


DTFPOD #24: Blacktop Mojo/Dirty Thrills/Coyote Mad Seeds

June 16, 2017

Episode #24 of Down The Front Podcast features music and interviews with London dirty blues rock band Dirty Thrills; Matt J & Matt C from sludgy hard rock band Blacktop Mojo; and Joe from hard rock/metal band Coyote Mad Seeds. In addition we play the brand new single from SKAM.

Intro Music: Florence Black ‘Smoke’
First Song: SKAM ‘Fading Before The Sun’
Second Song: Coyote Mad Seeds ‘A Reason To Live’
Third Song: Blacktop Mojo ‘Where The Wind Blows’
Fourth Song: Dirty Thrills ‘Law Man’

For more information on these bands:

For more information on Down the Front: